Two new teams enter BDFA League.

The Belgaum District football Association confirmed two new teams to be affiliated to the Karnataka State football Association.

Brothers FC and Zig Zag FC are the two teams that have been affiliated to the Association. The club forms were given by BDFA president Shri Pandhari Parab and BDFA members to the respective club presidents.

The standings as per the previous year are as follows:

Super Division
1. Nipani FA
2. Darshan United FC
4. Chougule Brothers FC
5. United Goans
6. Fast forward
7. Cosmax
8. United Youth
9. Tilakwadi XI

A Division
1. Shivaji Colony
2. TFA
3. Goans FC
4. Mhow Blue FC
5. Zynaks FC
6. Eleven Star
7. Swastik XI
8. City Sports

Shivaji Colony and TFA has been promoted to the Super Division and United Youth & Tilakwadi XI have been relegated to A division.

New entrants: Brothers FC and Zig Zag FC

Leave a Reply