Trinity, Champions of Sairaj Trophy 2018

Semi final 1
GCC 0-0 Trinity
Trinity won on penalty shootout by 3-1

Semi final 2
Lingaraj Degree 0-0 GSS
Lingaraj won on penalty shootout by 4-3.

Trinity 2-1 Lingaraj Degree
Aamil Bepari scored 2 goals for Trinity in 5th and 7th min.
Pankaj Khande scored 1 goal for Lingaraj in 20th min.

Winners – Trinity College
Runners up – Lingaraj College
Disciplined team – RMS
Best Goalkeeper – Niyaaz, SGBIT
Best Striker – Nirmal Sebastian, GSS
Best defender – Rahul Magdum, GCC
Upcoming player – Nyankintiew Portho, Angadi
Best player – Aamil Bepari, Trinity
Highest Goalscorer – Nirmal Sebastian, GSS with 7 goals

Leave a Reply